Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ 1-3/4" 5-Way Accessory Mount Bracket for all RH4x4™ Sport Cages [RH-1021]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Baldwin from Apple Valley, CA United States  
As always a great shopping experience. Their service is top notch. Quick shipping, even during this pandemic. They provide high quality parts at a reasonable price. And their range of items suites many of my needs. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Blake Pharris from BOISE, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lucas Buffington from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Awesome machine work. Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Chaffins from Bulan, KY United States  
Perfect for mounting anything to the Rockhard4x4 sport cage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2020
Reviewer: G. Tracy Bakewell from Rio Rancho , NM United States  
As usual hi quality parts and superb service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Self from Texas  
Great accessory for a Sport Cage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Mezzapelle from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
It seems to be a solid mount. I like that it’s not steel so I don’t have to get it painted or coated. I give it a 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Karl Marine from Coal valley , IL United States  
They work great. Have one in my 81 scrambler and the other in jku.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I am extremely happy with my purchase and the item itself. much better than all the other cell phone holders i have tried. definitely worth the wait.
Just wish the delivery/shipping time could have been faster. I'm so used to Amazon and shipping, but this factory direct order took 2 weeks just to ship out. so total time was way to long to wait for item. but I am very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Ram mounts June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Phillips from Edgewood, WA United States  


Fit like a dream on the bar across my TJ dash. Allowed me to use the Ram ball mount for my iPad holder. Multiple thread taps will allow for a goPro at the same time. Nice touch. Nice finish, although I sanded and deburred to allow painting to match the cage. Like every product I've purchased from RH it was exactly as described and fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items