Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ 1-3/4" 5-Way Accessory Mount Bracket for all RH4x4™ Sport Cages [RH-1021]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2022
Reviewer: Tammy Alden from Maysville, NC United States  
The 5 way accessory mount went in without a hitch.

My husband took the install on pretty much by himself, with a little help from me (his wife) also. That went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Baldwin from Apple Valley, CA United States  
As always a great shopping experience. Their service is top notch. Quick shipping, even during this pandemic. They provide high quality parts at a reasonable price. And their range of items suites many of my needs. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 24, 2020
Reviewer: Blake Pharris from BOISE, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lucas Buffington from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Awesome machine work. Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2020
Reviewer: Rick Chaffins from Bulan, KY United States  
Perfect for mounting anything to the Rockhard4x4 sport cage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 10, 2020
Reviewer: G. Tracy Bakewell from Rio Rancho , NM United States  
As usual hi quality parts and superb service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 14, 2019
Reviewer: Stuart Self from Texas  
Great accessory for a Sport Cage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Mezzapelle from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
It seems to be a solid mount. I like that it’s not steel so I don’t have to get it painted or coated. I give it a 10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2019
Reviewer: Karl Marine from Coal valley , IL United States  
They work great. Have one in my 81 scrambler and the other in jku.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laguna Niguel, CA United States  
I am extremely happy with my purchase and the item itself. much better than all the other cell phone holders i have tried. definitely worth the wait.
Just wish the delivery/shipping time could have been faster. I'm so used to Amazon and shipping, but this factory direct order took 2 weeks just to ship out. so total time was way to long to wait for item. but I am very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items