Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ Patriot Series Rear Bumper with Tire Carrier for Jeep Wrangler TJ, LJ, YJ and CJ 1976 - 2006 [RH-2001-C]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2021
Reviewer: Spencer Long from Taft, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Stout bumper November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Tonya Phillips from Fruita, CO United States  
Great stout bumper. Installation was challenging and took approximately 6 hours. Since it took 4 weeks to receive the product, we would have appreciated having our credit card charged closer to the shipping date.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2020
Reviewer: david sharp from dayton, TX United States  
Top notch from ease of ordering, clear info online of products and quality of the product. Like they say, you get what you pay for and with Rock Hard you'll feel like you got more. Excellent workmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Frazier from United States  
Their customer service team was very responsive and the Patriot Series rear bumper is very stout and looks great on the back of my 2006 LJ Rubicon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very rugged rear bumper/tire carrier June 10, 2020
Reviewer: John R from Collin County, TX United States  
I purchased a Patriot rear bumper/tire carrier for my TJ to match my front one. It is very solidly built. From the thickness of the steel to the nicely done welds, it just feels extremely solid. The finish on it was first rate, too. The ease with which the tire carrier opens, swings and closely is great. No squeaks or flexing at all. Very impressed. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dean Bennett from Alpine, CA United States  
Haven't touched the rear bumper and tire carrier yet. But I love the front bumper. Install went well thanks to my son in law. I added 2 4 inch round leds to the front bar. I love the ease of hookup to the roadmaster towbar brackets. It really ads lots of clearance. And cleaned up the look of the front.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear bumper/tire carrier July 5, 2019
Reviewer: russell salek from prior lake, MN United States  
Getting the old bolts off is the tricky part.  One person can do it, two to put new bolts in is preferred method.  It is sharp!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mark from Galien, MI United States  
Excellent product, quality built. Installation went well and looks like it will last. I like the design and function of the tire carrier. The reciever hith was just what I was looking for something to tow my boat with. It is just a small 16 foot fishing boat that weighs about 1,200 pounds boat and trailer. Would have rated a five if shipping of product was faster but well worth the wait. Customer service was very good. It took about 5 weeks to get the order. Totally satisfied 2006 wrangler unlimited wrangler rubicon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1982 CJ7 Patriot Bumper March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce R. from Santa Fe, NM United States  
Installed on 1982 CJ7 Renegade, with optional frame brace kit.  Fantastic construction and finish, great customer support, exceptional packing and quick shipping. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome setup September 24, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Douglas from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Great bumper and tire carrier. Install is straightforward if you watch the youtube video first. I like the jack and antenna mounts, and the flexibility to move the tire up and down for optimal visibility and departure angle. Bought the frame reinforcement brackets as well. The bumper is so heavy duty, you will want to have it tied into the frame to get all the use out of it you can.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items