Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ Required Heavy Duty Rear Frame Brace Kit (pair) for Jeep Wrangler TJ and Unlimited LJ 1997 - 2006 [RH-2001-TJ]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked perfect May 17, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Keenhold from Easton, PA United States  
Make sure you leave everything loose until you have it lined up and it’s the simplest install ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Michaelis from APO, AP United States  
Amazing customer service. I am currently in korea stationed here in the military. They went out of their way to see that I got the parts I needed in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Michael McCoy from Lake Jackson, TX United States  
Easy install!  I'm sure this will give my jeep the extra support it needed.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 frame brace kit for bumper August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Gene Steinolfson from Spokane, WA United States  
works great, I had a local shop drill the extra holes for the brace and bumper for me and install them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products January 19, 2017
Reviewer: DeWitt Bebout from Garden Ridge, TX United States  
Customer service, quality, fit and looks were all great. Thanks Rockhard for providing a great product and MADE IN THE USA!
D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heavy duty Rear frame mount July 15, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Easy to install. Looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear Frame Brace June 25, 2016
Reviewer: David Cline from Sandy, UT United States  
The product is quality and installation was as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brace support for rear bumper March 26, 2016
Reviewer: JIm FItzpatrick from Rescue, CA United States  
The support really strengthen the rear bumper to the frame to allow for more weight on the luggage rack and can rack otherwise the normal rack will start cracking the rear structure support of your jeep

Was this review helpful to you?