Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ Aluminum Patriot Series Full Width Front Bumper w/ Lowered Winch Plate for Jeep Wrangler JK 2007 - 2018 [RH-5045]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2021
Reviewer: 2014 jk winch and bumper install from PA United States  
Extremely happy with this bumper! The look , finish, construction, functionality, weight, were exactly what i wanted. Install of the bumper, winch and fog lights was 4 hours by myself and easy. I did install j2 fog lights the week before and so with the connection adapter the wiring was long enough for relocation in the new bumper. Factory fog lights will need a harness extension.  In addition id like to say rock hard should maybe add a video to support the claim that a high-lift jack will lift this bumper using the cutouts. I dont see how this can be done but at the moment i do not have a high lift jack. I lost one of the 1/2 inch spacers and will need to reinstall with the new ones they are sending (free!) but it works in the meantime. Customer service is great as well. This bumper is very expensive but i wouldnt go any other way. With weeks of searching i could not find another bumper that fit all of my needs so well. It is absolutely worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Did ton of research, choose this and am very happy January 11, 2021
Reviewer: GS from stateside for a while  
I went full OCD on choosing a new bumper to go with my new winch. Researched all the forums. Pestered several companies about specs, fitment. I am so glad I went with Rock Hard's aluminum. Design, engineering, build and finish quality are truly first class. The spacer system allows you to adjust position during mounting to close as you feel comfortable with your winch and cables. Support was great, both with my questions before purchase and Rock Hard's immediate shipment of hardware when I notified them shipping company had crushed the end of the box opening it and losing my hardware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Scott H from Park City, UT United States  
The product was exactly what I hoped.  The video installation tutorials made it really easy for my installation.  It installed and fit perfectly.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great bumper and very well built September 3, 2019
Reviewer: DW from Minden, NV United States  
This is a very well built bumper and the aluminum construction makes it so much easier to install for one person versus a steel one.  Instructions are very good and the hardware that is included makes it a breeze to put it on with a winch and tow bar brackets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 7, 2018
Reviewer: Vince from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Great looking fits perfect. We added the tow kit can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Ken Miller from Westminster, CO United States  
Install was pretty easy, worst part was getting OEM bumper off. Fog light wire harness is nearly too short and gets stretched.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patriot aluminum bumper December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Bill g from Illinois  
This bumper is awesome. Great price got it with free tow brackets and vac relocate on  sale. The best part was the service. Great people to do business with. Also got an m8000 winch from them. Very competitive price. Would reccomend without reservation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patriot front bumper December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Lusco from Jacksonville , FL United States  
Excellent product and service. The bumper finish was complete inside and out and all the welding was smooth. The cutouts were smooth and the edges chamfered no sharp edges. I installed it by myself and the directions were great. I can't believe how good it looks and everyone comment about how nice the fit and finish is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bumper on the market August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Poulin from Meridian, ID United States  
The best part about this bumper is the weight.  It was easy to install as explained in the videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredible Quality & Awesome Customer Service May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Hayden from Danville, CA United States  
The bumper is amazing! The quality of the material, welds, paint and design are impeccable. Great communication with customer service on a shipping challenge (my fault) and could not be happier with entire transaction.

THANK YOU ROCKHARD 4X4!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items