Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ Aluminum Patriot Series Full Width Front Bumper w/ Lowered Winch Plate for Jeep Wrangler JL and Gladiator JT 2018 - Current [RH-90245]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Roy BRAZEAU from Jacksonville, FL United States  
After receiving the wrong bumper Chad in customer service went above and beyond To make things right. I have now got the right bumper and. Completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good looking bumper May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Nice strong but light weight bumper that has multiple options for adapting for towing behind an RV.  Only downside is not all winches for the bumper without modifying the winch mounting holes.  Also some winches will not fit on the mounting plate between the grill and “ears” on the Jeep frame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory Hunter from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Bumper looks great!  YouTube instructional video was super easy to follow.  Install was very straightforward and I am very pleased with the whole experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Carbonneau from Buckeye, AZ United States  
I was very impressed by the quality of this bumper. The welds and powder coating were top notch. The installation was fairly straightforward with a few minor exceptions. I ended up needed both sets of spacers to ensure adequate room for my Warn VR EVO winch wiring. The reason I mention it is the installation video recommends using one set of spacers and by the time I realized I needed both the bumper was installed and I was struggling with the winch wires. Check the clearance when deciding on the proper spacing. I am very pleased with this bumper and recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Maurice Winkler from Waterloo, IN United States  
I bought the full length aluminum front bumper with the blue ox tow brackets.  I’m not much of a wrencher but the install was very easy and went well.  Two items I thought might improve is the length of the bolts for the blue ox brackets need to increase and a location for the fog lights wiring harness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Marc Kimball from Yuba City, CA United States  
I really like the quality of this bumper, I got the tow hooks for flat towing behind my motorhome. The bumper went on great, and the tow hooks bolt into the frame. I installed a Smitty built winch, and you definitely want to use the long spacers. Also the factory fog lights fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CENTENNIAL, CO United States  
Beautiful fabrication, easy install. Looks great !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aluminum Full Width October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
5 stars all around! The bumper itself is strong, lightweight and looks great. Easy switch out from OEM plastic bumper, everything fit well with no modification necessary. Customer service also top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Frank RUNIONS from VAIL, AZ United States  
This bumper looks fantastic on our Jeep Gladiator
Pickup truck.  Couldn't be more pleased.  Was easy
to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Kreger from Livermore, CA United States  
Clean welds, perfect fit and great protection. Winch plate can be challenging to access to bolt on but so worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items