Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ Aluminum Patriot Series Mid-Width Front Bumper w/ Lowered Winch Plate for Jeep Wrangler JL and Gladiator JT 2018 - Current [RH-90248]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 9, 2022
Reviewer: John J from Laingsburg, MI United States  
Product was as described and well packaged for shipping.
I’ll be setting up to tow with my Rv soon and I have great confidence given the quality of the build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 22, 2022
Reviewer: D. Cole from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
Completely satisfied with product, fits well, good instructions, looks great! Certainly would have had 5 stars had I been warned at time of order that that there would be a slightly more than 3 month delay in delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2022
Reviewer: Matthew Bauman from Palm Springs, CA United States  
Came delivered in perfect packaging and excellent shape.  Installed with minimal issues and looks amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2022
Reviewer: Ed Iris from Melbourne, FL United States  
It was worth the wait.  8 to 10 weeks wound up being just short of 5 months.
Love the look and installed myself following the RockHard videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bumper January 25, 2022
Reviewer: Steve from Mooresville, IN United States  
I like this bumper; it was an easy install, and it looks great. I choose this bumper to flat tow the jeep behind our motorhome. I was worried that we might not get the bumper before leaving for the winter, but Jason made it happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 23, 2022
Reviewer: Randy Macku from Livingston, TX United States  
My second bumper from Rock Hard. Every thing they make is very solid and well made. Bolts on easily and quickly. The aluminum bumper was nice and light for the front of my Mojave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Item October 22, 2021
Reviewer: Steve S. from Santa Ana, CA United States  
Ordered the bumper in July and I received it about 10 weeks after ordering. Shipment was missing the KC lights I added to the order. I called their support and they had the lights shipped out the next day. The build quality was great and am overall very satisfied.  I think the product could be made better if they had included some means to manage and tie down the fog light cable harness inside the bumper. I ended up using black gorilla tape to secure the cable. I will probably change this out once I figure a better solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 11, 2021
Reviewer: LARRY SMITH from PASADENA, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aluminum Patriot front April 21, 2021
Reviewer: BG from Washington State  
Installed the bumper on my 2021 Rubicon 2dr. Beautiful bumper, rugged, light, bolts right on, highest quality workmanship. A 10 out of 10!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my bumper! February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Laurence Bell from Richmond, KY United States  
"It was packaged as professionally as I have seen for quite some time," - a direct quote from the FEDEX freight shipping rep. Of course, knowing this - came perfectly packaged with all the care in the world to not have any damage. Straight forward install - easy for one person being that it is so light! Fit OEM LED fog lights from the stock plastic bumper great. No alterations needed. Looks great and love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items