Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ Patriot Series Rear Bumper non Tire Carrier for Jeep Wrangler CJ, YJ, TJ and LJ 1976 - 2006 [RH-2001-AC]
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2021
Reviewer: Brett Sutton from Saint Augustine, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Saari from CONDON, MT United States  
Great product, fits perfect and looks damn good. I've never received anything packaged that well..good job Rock Hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding product! May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Groves from Blacklick, OH United States  
This bumper exceeded my expectations. Excellent quality, and came with all of the necessary hardware. Installation was quick and easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 23, 2020
Reviewer: CJ from Prescott, AZ United States  
5 stars just like my front bumper and sport cage.Top notch workmanship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Haren from Platteville , CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Bumper May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Scotty D from Alexandria, VA  
This bumper is great!  I'm no longer snagging my trailer hitch on rocks.  It looks great and the install was easier than I thought it would be (even the brackets!)  The videos are immensely helpful and are one of the reasons I love Rock Hard 4x4!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Great Customer Service March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Camper! from Covington , GA United States  
These guys were great. I called in with questions as I was buying a bumper for our Wrangler to tow behind our motorhome. They answered all of my questions, I ordered a front and rear bumper with all of the connection accessories. It was easy to install and cost effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome products January 19, 2017
Reviewer: DeWitt Bebout from Garden Ridge, TX United States  
Customer service, quality, fit and looks were all great. Thanks Rockhard for providing a great product and MADE IN THE USA!
D.

Was this review helpful to you?