Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ Patriot Series Winch Plate for Factory Front Bumper for Jeep Wrangler JK 2007 - 2018 [RH-5010]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome August 26, 2021
Reviewer: Juan Pachur from McAllen, TX United States  
It is great!! txs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Holt from Tabernacle, NJ United States  
Product fit perfectly and I didn't have to completely remove the bumper from the Jeep. The only criticism I have would be that the link for the instructions was generic and I had to scroll through a multitude of various other applications to find the correct video for my winch plate mounting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Winch Plate! April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jeff Horan from New Florence , PA United States  
Perfect fit for a factory bumper installation. I didn’t want to add all the weight of an aftermarket bumper, but wanted the winch. This plate was a perfect fit, relatively easy to install, and works with virtually all winches. I installed a Smittybuilt X20 10K winch on it. Looks great, works great as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2020
Reviewer: STEVE PULVER from ORANGE, CA United States  
OUTSTANDING ALL AROUND.  1ST, WE ORDERED 2 & RH CHECKED TO MAKE SURE WE WANTED 2.  2ND, THEY WARNED THEY WERE SWAMPED & THAT IT WOULD TAKE A WHILE [WEEKS].  WE HAD THEM IN 1 WEEK, 7 DAYS LATER.  WE HAD 4WP INSTAL [THEY NO LONGER CARRY RH] ~ HAVING A WINCH IS LIKE INSURANCE WE HOPE WE NEVER HAVE TO USE X 2. WE HOPE GOD KEEPS BLESSING ROCKHARD & THAT THEY KEEP BLESSING OTHERS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Chiang from salisbury, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Szymanski from Ontonagon, MI United States  
Fast and safe shipping. Installed easy and fits like a glove. I would recommend this Winch Plate to any and all Jeep owners. You need a winch plate?  Rock Hard 4x4™ Patriot Series Winch Plate is your only pick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic part and outstanding customer service! June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Chisman  
This was my first purchase from RockHard 4x4 and to say I am impressed is an understatement. This winch plate is an outstanding quality piece of American Made steel that is above and beyond what I expected to receive. It fit on my 2018 Jeep JK perfectly, the winch bolted right on and locked right into the tow hooks like it should. John also helped me out tremendously by getting the part shipped out quickly so I could get it installed on Saturday while my son was home to help with the bumper removal.  The bumper removal was a bit of a pain, but not terrible.  Plan on removing the bumper for ease of installation.  Thanks Again to RockHard 4x4 for an outstanding product and spectacular customer service.  I'll definitely be buying more parts from them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Quentin Saba  
Well made product, and a nice installation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Frank Williams from SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Doug from Maryville, MO United States  
like the way it used the factory tow hooks for extra mounting strength when winching heavy load

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items