Return to Rock Hard 4x4™ Trail Step for Jeep Wrangler TJ/LJ 1997 - 2006, YJ 1987 - 1995, CJ 1976 - 1986 [RH-6016]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 5, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Rule from Point Pleasant, NJ United States  
Put a lift on the Jeep and the GF couldn't get in anymore. I didn't want to put an actual step on the Jeep and I saw the Trail Step and thought I'd give it a try. They came within a week of ordering them and they work perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 15, 2021
Reviewer: Phillip Geltzeiler from Ocean Port, NJ United States  
This is a great idea, when you have slippery area to deal. Then get back into your jeep

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2021
Reviewer: Shawn Powers from Traverse City, MI United States  
Great product - these steps are very strong and work great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 16, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Joey Walker from KDH, OBX, NC  
Excellent option for extra step to crawl into jeep. Easy, simple, well built, solved my wife's issue of having an extra step to boost on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2021
Reviewer: Keith Thomas from , Syracuse New York  
Very well made. Works perfectly!  All your products are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 30, 2020
Reviewer: William Hutchinson from Pollock Pines, CA United States  
Trail Step.
The wife LOVES this step! Works great! Does NOT fold under when she steps up into jeep. Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what my wife needed! June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Cameron Crawford from Hendersonville, TN United States  
Wife wanted something to make it easier for her to get in my lifter Jeep and this fit the bill perfectly! Quality made product! Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock sliders May 4, 2020
Reviewer: russell salek from prior lake, MN United States  
Just put the Rock sliders on my CJ7.  Theses are awesome.  Well built.  Easy install.  If jeep is lifted get the portable step to make it easier to get in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: tim huggins from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Shipped quick, good quality product. Happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items