Return to Blue Ox™ / Ready Brute™ / Demco™ Tow Bar Bracket Kit (Pair) for Rock Hard 4x4™ Front Bumpers [RH-8000-BO]
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 19, 2021
Reviewer: Danny from Lousiana  
Using them to tow my Rubicon.  Works like a charm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 2, 2021
Reviewer: Steve H. from Tri-Cities, WA United States  
Shopping went well, products were packaged well and arrived in great shape. Considering they were heavy bumpers that says a lot about the packaging.  

Shipping with FexEx was the low point, package sat for several days in Chicago, for some unknown reason.  As a result the package arrived a week late.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2021
Reviewer: Kenny Pollack from Ormond beach, FL United States  
I haven’t towed my Jeep behind my rv yet,but they fit perfectly & installed easy.Im sure it will tow fine. I did have to get a 4” riser to level the tow bar ( 2.5 “ lift on my Jeep )........ alot better than the big baseplate !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Box Elder, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Strong brackets May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Good strong brackets to tow your Jeep behind an RV.  Different brackets available for the different types of tow bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2020
Reviewer: mike zahn from HUGER, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Russell from Noblesville, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Steven Krivokopich from Stuart, FL United States  
The tow bar brackets are first rate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 15, 2019
Reviewer: THOMAS KERN from Kingman, AZ United States  
Blue-Ox tow bar brackets and aluminum full coverage bumper.
I find the fit and finish of RockHard's products to be outstanding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still pulling well after four years August 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from Minnesota  
We have been using ours for four years and it is still working well.  in the middle, where the powder coat as rubbed off, we had slight surface rust.  This spring I wiped it firmly with a rag and oiled it and the tow bar ends.  It holds more dust now, but that has kept the rust away and made it easier to connect and disconnect.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items